Featured Artist on Dropped Pebbles

It’s been a crazy two weeks. This is my first chance to post on my blog. My laptop went kaput. KAPUT!! (I have to use my computer at work. Shhh, don’t tell them)

I was left in the wasteland of technology hell. I have a desktop computer that I share with my kids and trying to get on that is like breaking into Fort Knox. Hopefully soon I’ll get the laptop up and running, but I will post this weekend with a new poem (I’m kicking the kids off, hahahaha!)

For now, when you get a chance, please check out Dyane Forde’s blog, Dropped Pebbles. I’m showcased in her Featured Artist section of her site. Please feel free to read my story and check out her blog. She is one of my favorite writers out here on the blogosphere. Trust me when I say this, you will fall in love with her work.

Here is the link for my story: http://droppedpebbles.wordpress.com/featured-artists/robert-c-price/

Have a great weekend everyone!

