Its Been Along While…

          Its been two years since I’ve posted anything on my blog. I thought it was time to start creating again. I’ve started many short stories and attempts at completing a novel, but let them hang in the wind like silkworms. I would blame it on life and the many responsibilities of being a family man, however, most of the time it’s just plain ole’ PROCRASTINATION. Also, I start too many projects and just abandon them once I get something new in my head.
         I swear I wish there was more hours in the day so I can complete everything I have my mind set on,
         Anyway, no more excuses. I’ve decided that I will write everyday no matter what, update the blog at least every week, finish my stories and post them here for anyone to read. I’m getting back to who I am and hopefully you’ll enjoy what I write.

