It’s my first time so be gentle.

     Hey everyone. Welcome to the very first post of my blog. I’m hoping that everyone will enjoy my stories and will be open to my opinions, otherwise known as rants about everything and anything. My wife has always said that I should start one because I’m usually ticked of about some injustice around this crazy world. She would get the full force of my ire, so trust me when I say that she is quite ecstatic with this development.
      Another reason why I’m doing this is to showcase my short stories. I fell in love with writing back in elementary and would do it everyday, but when you reach junior and senior high most things take a back burner to girls, partying and girls. Oh yeah, and trying to figure out what you’re going to do with the rest of your life.
      I picked up the pen again in 2006 after a bout with pneumonia and had to stay home from work for a week and a half. I wrote a story about a hitman, which I’ll post at a later date, and the rest is history.
     I welcome feedback and opinions on all stories. Comments I love. So stop on by, pull up a chair and get a read. I promise you will not be disappointed.

